Printing updated 09/19/17

Allura Printing

  • Contact: David Gagnon
  • Email: david.gagnon@alluraprinting.com
  • Phone: 714-433-0200
  • Cell/800: 714-656-7733
  • Fax: 714-433-2969
  • Address: 185 Paularino Avenue, Suite B
  • City/State: Costa Mesa, CA 92626
  • Notes: High quality offset and digital printing. www.alluraprinting.com

The DOT Corp.

  • Contact: Guy Stanford
  • Email: gstanford@dotprinter.com
  • Phone: 949-474-1100 ext 231
  • Cell/800: 800-468-6100
  • Fax: 949-474-1263
  • Address: 2424 McGaw Avenue
  • City/State: Irvine, CA
  • Notes: Also offers fulfilment services

FedEx

  • Contact: Commercial Account Services
  • Phone: 949-854-7557
  • Cell/800: 800-488-3705
  • Address: 4187 Campus Dr. #M170
  • City/State: Irvine, CA
  • Notes: UCI gets discount when paying with Pal card

Freedom Printing

  • Contact: Estella Martinez
  • Email: estella@freedomprinting.net
  • Phone: 714-704-5857
  • Cell/800: 714-932-2110
  • Address: 1701 S. Lewis Street
  • City/State: Anaheim, CA 92805
  • Notes: High-end, high-volume projects

ImageWorks

  • Email: imageworks@uci.edu
  • Phone: 949-824-6414
  • Address: 2112 Natural Sciences 1
  • City/State: Irvine, CA 92697
  • Notes: On campus wide format poster printing and copy services. KFS payment accepted.

Main Graphics

  • Contact: Tracy Harvard
  • Email: tharvard@maingraphics.net
  • Phone: 949-788-6100
  • Address: 15321 Barranca Parkway
  • City/State: Irvine, CA

Meridian Graphics

  • Contact: Mike Delaney
  • Email: miked@mglitho.com
  • Phone: 714-263-7060
  • Cell/800: 949-683-9940
  • Fax: 949-833-3700
  • Address: 2652 Dow Ave.
  • City/State: Tustin, CA
  • Notes: High-end, high-volume projects, G7 and FSC certified; environmentally responsible

MVP Group

  • Contact: Shanda Hudson - graphic designer
  • Email: shanda@mvpgroup.com
  • Phone: 949-837-1952
  • Cell/800: 800-301-2833
  • Address: 25954 Commercentre Dr., Ste A
  • City/State: Lake Forest, CA
  • Notes: Direct mail brochures and higher quality pieces

Orange County Print & Communication

  • Contact: Amy Gann
  • Email: amy.m.gann@rrd.com
  • Phone: 949-208-3222
  • Address: 2485 Da Vinci
  • City/State: Irvine, CA
  • Notes: High-end, high-volume projects

West America Graphics

  • Contact: Linda Berry
  • Email: llb@wagraphics.com
  • Phone: 949-462-3600
  • Cell/800: 800-282-9292
  • Fax: 949-462-3700
  • Address: 19682 Descartes
  • City/State: Foothill Ranch, CA
  • Notes: Quality printer